Filmrepliker

Cuz we were like, "woaaaah.", and I was like, "woaaaah." and you were like, "woaaahh...?

Don Lino: [on phone with Oscar] Shut up? Shut up? You don't tell *me* shut up,
I tell *you* shut up!
[hears phone dialing]
Don Lino: What?
Luca: Hi, how you doing? I'll have a large pie, everything on it...
Don Lino: Luca!
Luca: Oh... Uh, hi, Boss! What're you doing working at a pizza joint?
Don Lino: [shouts] Get off the phone!
Luca: But I'm hungry.
[hangs up]

Oscar: Hi, I'm Oscar - you might think you know me, but you have no idea!
Welcome to my crib - the good life, the way the other half lives! Check it out,
I got my 60-inch high-def plasma TV with six-speaker surround, CD, DVD, Playstation and
an eight-track for one of those days when you're feeling just a little weeka-weeka-weeka
OLD SCHOOL, ha ha ha! Coz even a superstar Mac-daddy like me has to have the basic necessities!

Lenny: Oscar?
Oscar: No, it's Pinocchio - of course it's me! Why did you do that?
Lenny: Oh, I'm sorry...
Oscar: No, "sorry" is when you step on somebody's fin at the theatre! Yeah, that's "sorry"! "Sorry" is when you ask somebody "Hey, when's the baby due?" and it turns out the person's just fat! No, this is as far away from "sorry" as you can possibly get!

Källa: Hitta Nemo & Hajar som Hajar

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0